使命与历史

栏目

使命宣言

ALPS语言学校为来自不同国家和文化背景的学生提供了机会,以提高他们的英语水平,从而达到学术,专业和个人目标。我们通过小组授课的灵活课程结构来提供高质量的英语教学,重点在于培养在当今世界进行有效沟通所需的技能。

历史

ALPS成立于1992年,当时一群老师汇聚在一起,提供独特的,个性化的英语教学方法。我们从小处开始,但一直保持小规模-可以选择。我们将小组课程和私人课程相结合,帮助了来自世界各地的各种各样的学生实现了各种各样的目标。成功的学院,大学和研究生在ALPS建立了英语基础。需要个性化触摸的专业人员在这里提高了他们的技能。到达西雅图的新移民和路过的旅客加入了我们,以磨练他们在美国蓬勃发展和生存所需的英语技能。多年来与很多学生和老师认识是一种荣幸。在学校里建立了如此多的终身友谊,甚至有些婚姻。通过不断的改进,以及新的计划来抓住西雅图最近的增长所提供的机会,我们对未来感到兴奋。

“ ALPS”代表什么?

一个加速
大号痛苦
P表现
小号系统

 

我们的小组课程和私人课程的系统适合每个学生的个人目标,可让学生更快地达到英语目标。

资质认证

ALPS语言学校的课程已获得持续教育培训理事会的认可。 ACCET被美国教育部列为国家认可的认可机构。

ALPS语言学校也在SEVP批准的学校名单中,该学校为申请F-1学生签证的学生签发SEVIS I-20表格。根据联邦法律授权,这所学校可以招收非移民的外国学生。

你准备好参加了吗?

应用

有什么问题吗

联系我们

ALPS语言学校

百老汇E 430
华盛顿州西雅图98102
美国

zh_CNZH_CN

有什么问题吗

向友好的ALPS顾问咨询课程,签证,开始日期等信息。

Mission and History

Sections

Mission Statement

ALPS Language School provides opportunities for students from diverse countries and cultural backgrounds to improve their English language skills to meet academic, professional and personal goals. We deliver high-quality English language instruction through a flexible course structure taught in small group classes, with emphasis on building the skills it takes to communicate effectively in today’s world.

History

ALPS was formed in 1992 when a group of teachers came together to offer a unique, personalized approach to teaching English. We started small and have stayed small – by choice. Our combination of small group classes and private lessons have helped a diverse range of students from around the globe to achieve a wide variety of goals. Successful college, university and graduate students got their foundation in English at ALPS. Professionals who needed a personalized touch upgraded their skills here. New arrivals to Seattle and travelers passing through joined us to hone the English skills they needed to thrive and survive in America. It has been a pleasure and privilege getting to know so many students and teachers over the years. So many lifelong friendships have formed here in the school, and even some marriages. With ongoing improvements, and new programs to embrace the opportunities Seattle’s recent growth has offered, we’re excited for the future.

What Does "ALPS" Stand For?

Accelerated
Language
Performance
System

 

Our system of small group classes and private classes with courses that fit the individual goals of each student allows students to reach their English language goals faster.

Accreditation

ALPS Language School’s programs are accredited by the Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training. ACCET is listed by the U. S. Department of Education as a nationally recognized accrediting agency.

 

ALPS Language School is also on the list of SEVP-approved schools for issuing SEVIS Form I-20s for students applying for F-1 student visas.This school is authorized under federal law to enroll non-immigrant alien students.

Are you ready to join?

Apply

Questions?

Contact Us
en_USEN
jaJA zh_TWZH ru_RURU arAR es_MXES de_DEDE es_ESES_ES tr_TRTR fr_FRFR pt_BRPT it_ITIT thTH zh_CNZH_CN en_USEN

Questions?

Ask a friendly ALPS advisor about courses, visas, start dates, and more.