المهمة والتاريخ

الأقسام

بيان المهمة

توفر مدرسة ALPS للغات فرصًا للطلاب من مختلف البلدان والخلفيات الثقافية لتحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية لتحقيق الأهداف الأكاديمية والمهنية والشخصية. نحن نقدم تعليمًا عالي الجودة للغة الإنجليزية من خلال هيكل دورة مرن يتم تدريسه في فصول مجموعات صغيرة ، مع التركيز على بناء المهارات اللازمة للتواصل بشكل فعال في عالم اليوم.

التاريخ

تم تشكيل ALPS في عام 1992 عندما اجتمعت مجموعة من المعلمين لتقديم نهج فريد وشخصي لتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية. بدأنا صغيرًا وبقينا صغارًا - باختيارنا. ساعدت مجموعتنا من الفصول الجماعية الصغيرة والدروس الخاصة مجموعة متنوعة من الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم على تحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من الأهداف. حصل طلاب الكليات والجامعات والدراسات العليا الناجحون على أسسهم باللغة الإنجليزية في ALPS. قام المحترفون الذين يحتاجون إلى لمسة شخصية بترقية مهاراتهم هنا. انضم إلينا الوافدون الجدد إلى سياتل والمسافرون المارون من أجل صقل مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية التي يحتاجونها للازدهار والبقاء في أمريكا. لقد كان من دواعي سروري وامتياز التعرف على العديد من الطلاب والمعلمين على مر السنين. لقد نشأت الكثير من الصداقات مدى الحياة هنا في المدرسة ، وحتى بعض الزيجات. مع التحسينات المستمرة والبرامج الجديدة لاحتضان الفرص التي أتاحها النمو الأخير في سياتل ، نحن متحمسون للمستقبل.

ماذا تعني "ألبس"؟

أمتخلفة
لامكذب
صالارتداد
سيستم

 

يتيح نظامنا المكون من فصول جماعية صغيرة وفصول خاصة مع دورات تناسب الأهداف الفردية لكل طالب للطلاب الوصول إلى أهدافهم في اللغة الإنجليزية بشكل أسرع.

الاعتماد الاكاديمي

تم اعتماد برامج ALPS Language School من قبل مجلس اعتماد التعليم والتدريب المستمر. تم إدراج ACCET من قبل وزارة التعليم الأمريكية بصفتها وكالة اعتماد معترف بها على المستوى الوطني.

مدرسة ALPS للغات مدرجة أيضًا في قائمة المدارس المعتمدة من SEVP لإصدار نموذج SEVIS I-20s للطلاب المتقدمين للحصول على تأشيرات الطلاب F-1. هذه المدرسة مخولة بموجب القانون الفيدرالي لتسجيل الطلاب الأجانب غير المهاجرين.

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام؟

تطبيق

أسئلة؟

اتصل بنا

مدرسة ALPS للغات

430 برودواي إي
سياتل ، واشنطن 98102
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

arAR

أسئلة؟

اسأل مستشار ALPS الودود عن الدورات والتأشيرات ومواعيد البدء والمزيد.

Mission and History

Sections

Mission Statement

ALPS Language School provides opportunities for students from diverse countries and cultural backgrounds to improve their English language skills to meet academic, professional and personal goals. We deliver high-quality English language instruction through a flexible course structure taught in small group classes, with emphasis on building the skills it takes to communicate effectively in today’s world.

History

ALPS was formed in 1992 when a group of teachers came together to offer a unique, personalized approach to teaching English. We started small and have stayed small – by choice. Our combination of small group classes and private lessons have helped a diverse range of students from around the globe to achieve a wide variety of goals. Successful college, university and graduate students got their foundation in English at ALPS. Professionals who needed a personalized touch upgraded their skills here. New arrivals to Seattle and travelers passing through joined us to hone the English skills they needed to thrive and survive in America. It has been a pleasure and privilege getting to know so many students and teachers over the years. So many lifelong friendships have formed here in the school, and even some marriages. With ongoing improvements, and new programs to embrace the opportunities Seattle’s recent growth has offered, we’re excited for the future.

What Does "ALPS" Stand For?

Accelerated
Language
Performance
System

 

Our system of small group classes and private classes with courses that fit the individual goals of each student allows students to reach their English language goals faster.

Accreditation

ALPS Language School’s programs are accredited by the Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training. ACCET is listed by the U. S. Department of Education as a nationally recognized accrediting agency.

 

ALPS Language School is also on the list of SEVP-approved schools for issuing SEVIS Form I-20s for students applying for F-1 student visas.This school is authorized under federal law to enroll non-immigrant alien students.

Are you ready to join?

Apply

Questions?

Contact Us
en_USEN
jaJA zh_TWZH ru_RURU arAR es_MXES de_DEDE es_ESES_ES tr_TRTR fr_FRFR pt_BRPT it_ITIT thTH zh_CNZH_CN en_USEN

Questions?

Ask a friendly ALPS advisor about courses, visas, start dates, and more.