網站使用條款和條件

欄目

網站使用條款和條件

1.接受條款。這些網站使用條款和條件(由ALPS語言學院不時更新)適用於由ALPS語言學院發布的本網站(“網站”)。使用網站之前,您應該仔細閱讀這些網站使用條款和條件。您可以隨時在http://alps.edu/terms上查看網站使用條款和條件的最新版本。這是具有法律約束力的協議。如果您不同意這些網站使用條款和條件,則無權使用本網站。

2.進入受密碼保護的區域。訪問本網站的某些部分(“受密碼保護的區域”)可能需要登錄名和密碼信息。您必須具有此信息才能訪問這些區域。

3.在線隱私聲明。您的個人識別和非個人信息的使用將受http://alps.edu/privacy上的在線隱私聲明的約束。您對本網站的使用表示您已閱讀並同意在線隱私聲明。

4.禁止的行為。您對您使用本網站的行為負責,並尊重ALPS語言學院和第三方(個人或實體)與網站及其內容有關的權利。
您不得以任何目的或以任何方式違反任何地方,州或聯邦法律或法規或任何外國政府的法律或法規來使用本網站。
您不得通過下載,發送電子郵件,傳輸或以其他方式使用本網站來侵犯ALPS語言學院或第三方的權利。
您不得使用本網站發布或發送任何侵權,威脅,誹謗,誹謗,淫穢或色情材料。
您不得使用或利用本網站的任何部分來分發商業消息,“垃圾郵件”或其他未經請求的通信。
您不得以可能對ALPS Language School或任何第三方產生重大不利影響的任何方式直接或間接地故意破壞或乾擾本網站。
您不得採取任何行動,或由ALPS語言學院自行決定對ALPS語言學院的網絡基礎結構施加不合理或不成比例的巨大負載。
您可能不會繞過ALPS Language School用來阻止或限制訪問此網站的任何措施。

5.免責聲明。使用本網站的風險完全由您自己承擔。本網站按“原樣”和“可用”提供。 ALPS語言學院明確拒絕對本網站進行任何形式的明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於對適銷性,針對特定目的的適用性和不侵權的默示保證。 ALPS語言學院明確拒絕對本網站任何其他用戶的行為承擔任何責任。有些州不允許排除默示擔保,因此上述排除可能不適用於您。 ALPS語言學院不保證本網站將滿足您的要求,或者將不中斷,及時,安全,最新,準確,完整或無錯誤,或者通過使用本網站而獲得的結果將是準確或可靠的。您了解並確認,對於網站的任何缺陷或不滿意,您唯一的專有補救措施是停止使用本網站。您可能擁有其他權利,該權利可能因州而異。

6.責任排除與限制。您明確理解並同意,ALPS語言學校不對任何直接,間接,偶然,特殊,結果性或示範性的損害負責,包括但不限於利潤損失,商譽,使用,數據損失或其他損失的損害賠償(即使被告知可能造成此類損害),也可能是由於與您使用本網站有關的任何事項所致。

7.知識產權。本網站及其內容歸ALPS語言學院或第三方所有,並受法律保護,包括但不限於版權和商標法。某些內容(例如,受版權保護的材料和商標)經第三方許可才能使用。除非法律允許(例如合理使用)或與特定內容明確相關的許可,否則未經本網站的事先書面許可,不得以任何方式複制,修改,分發,顯示,執行或使用本網站及其內容。 ALPS語言學校或第三方所有者。

8.鏈接。該網站可能包含指向其他網站的鏈接。您確認並同意,提供此類鏈接是為了您的方便,並不反映ALPS語言學院對鏈接站點或其提供者的任何認可。 ALPS語言學院對任何鏈接的網站不做任何陳述或保證:您對任何鏈接的網站的使用均自行承擔風險。

9.管轄權和地點。本協議以及您與ALPS語言學校之間的關係將受華盛頓州法律的約束,而不考慮其法律衝突規定。您同意,與您和ALPS語言學院之間的任何糾紛將僅在華盛頓州金縣的州或聯邦法院審理。

10.變化。 ALPS語言學校可能會不時更改本網站和/或網站使用條款和條件。如果對這些網站使用條款和條件進行了更改,ALPS語言學校將在網站上發布修訂後的網站使用條款和條件。 ALPS語言學校保留隨時添加或更改本網站或停止提供本網站的權利,且不承擔任何責任。 ALPS語言學校保留隨時拒絕任何人訪問本網站和/或其內容的權利,恕不另行通知。

11.雜項。本網站使用條款和條件構成您與ALPS語言學院之間與本網站有關的完整協議。任何用戶與ALPS語言學院之間均不存在僅通過使用本網站建立的代理,合夥或合資關係。這些網站使用條款和條件對您的繼承人,受讓人,繼承人和遺囑執行人具有約束力。如果任何具有管轄權的法院發現本網站使用條款和條件的任何規定無效,則該條款的無效性不影響本網站使用條款和條件的其餘規定的有效性,該條款應保留在本網站中。充分發揮作用和作用。 ALPS語言學校未行使或執行本網站使用條款和條件的任何權利或規定,並不構成對該權利或條件的放棄。由本網站或本網站使用條款和條件引起或與之相關的任何索賠或訴訟因由必須在提出此類索賠或訴訟因由後一年內提出。這些網站“網站使用條款和條件”的標題僅是為了方便起見,不會對本協議的實質意義產生任何影響。

12.您的責任。互聯網是ALPS語言學校的寶貴工具。 ALPS語言學校鼓勵您注意其網站的意圖和目的,並負責保護您的個人身份信息。

一個。孩子們
如果未滿18歲:某些網站可能會要求您分享有關您自己的信息。在通過Internet將任何有關您自己的信息發送給ALPS語言學校之前,請確保先徵得父母的許可。
如果未滿13歲:如果您未滿13歲,則您的父母/法定監護人將需要驗證他們是否允許您通過相應的ALPS語言學院網站披露個人身份信息。

b。父母/法定監護人。 ALPS語言學校鼓勵您在通過互聯網發送有關自己的任何信息之前,與孩子談論安全和負責任的計算,以積極地幫助您的孩子使用互聯網。
13歲以下的孩子:如果您的孩子未滿13歲,則ALPS語言學校要求您檢查網站並遵循所要求的驗證程序,然後再允許您的孩子提交個人身份信息。

13.終止。 ALPS語言學校可能會出於任何原因隨時阻止,暫停或終止您對網站的使用。 ALPS語言學校可能這樣做的原因包括但不限於以下原因:(a)您違反本協議; (b)ALPS語言學校無法驗證或驗證您提供給我們的任何信息; (c)ALPS Language School認為您的行為可能會對ALPS Language School或本網站的其他用戶造成經濟損失或法律責任; (d)影響所有用戶的日常網絡維護; (e)您以違反法律或ALPS語言學校政策的方式使用本網站或服務。

14.聯繫信息。如果您對這些網站使用條款和條件有疑問,請聯繫ALPS語言學校,網址為: info@alps.edu.

你準備好參加了嗎?

應用

有什麼問題嗎

聯繫我們

ALPS語言學校

百老匯E 430
華盛頓州西雅圖98102
美國

zh_TWZH

有什麼問題嗎

向友好的ALPS顧問諮詢課程,簽證,開始日期等信息。

Website Terms and Conditions of Use

Sections

Website Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Acceptance of Terms. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use, as updated from time to time by ALPS Language School, apply to this website which is published by ALPS Language School (“website”). You should carefully read these Website Terms and Conditions of Use before using the website. You can review the most current version of the Website Terms and Conditions of Use at any time at http://alps.edu/terms. This is a legally binding agreement. If you do not agree with these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, you are not authorized to use this website.

2. Access to Password-Protected Areas. Access to certain portions of this website (“Password-Protected Areas”) may require login and password information. You must have this information in order to access these areas.

3. Online Privacy Statement. The use of your personally identifying and non-personal information will be governed by the Online Privacy Statement found at http://alps.edu/privacy. Your use of this website indicates that you have read and agree to the Online Privacy Statement.

4. Prohibited Behavior. You are responsible for your behavior in your use of this website and for respecting ALPS Language School’s and third parties’ (person or entity) rights in connection with the website and its content.
You may not use this website for any purpose or in any manner that violates any local, state, or federal law or regulation or the law or regulation of any foreign government.
You may not violate ALPS Language School’s or third parties’ rights via downloading, emailing, transmitting, or otherwise using this website.
You may not use this website to post or send any infringing, threatening, defamatory, libelous, obscene, or pornographic material.
You may not use or exploit any portion of this website to distribute commercial messages, “spam,” or other unsolicited communications.
You may not directly or indirectly, intentionally disrupt or interfere with this website in any manner that may materially adversely affect ALPS Language School or any third party.
You may not take any action that imposes or may impose an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on ALPS Language School’s network infrastructure, as determined by ALPS Language School in its sole discretion.
You may not bypass any measures ALPS Language School may use to prevent or restrict access to this website.

5. Disclaimer of Warranties. The use of this website is solely at your own risk. This website is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. ALPS Language School expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind with respect to this website whether express or implied, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. ALPS Language School expressly disclaims any responsibility for the actions of any other user of this website. Some states do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusions may not apply to you. ALPS Language School makes no warranty that this website will meet your requirements, or will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, current, accurate, complete or error-free or that the results that may be obtained by use of the site will be accurate or reliable. You understand and acknowledge that your sole and exclusive remedy with respect to any defect in or dissatisfaction with the site is to cease to use this website. You may have other rights which may vary from state to state.

6. Exclusions and Limitation of Liability. You expressly understand and Agree that ALPS Language School shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or exemplary damages, including without limitation, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data loss, or other losses (even if advised of the possibility of such damages) resulting from any matter related to your use of this website.

7. Intellectual Property. This website and its contents are owned by ALPS Language School or third parties and are protected by law, including but not limited to copyright and trademark law. Certain content, such as copyrighted materials and trademarks, are used by permission of third parties. Except as allowed by law (such as fair use) or as expressly permitted in connection with specific content, this website and its contents may not be reproduced, modified, distributed, displayed, performed, or used in any way without the prior written permission of ALPS Language School or the third-party owner.

8. Links. This website may include links to other websites. You acknowledge and agree that such links are provided for your convenience and do not reflect any endorsement by ALPS Language School with respect to the linked site or its provider. ALPS Language School makes no representations or warranties with respect to any linked website: Your use of any linked website is solely at your own risk.

9. Jurisdiction and Venue. This Agreement and the relationship between you and ALPS Language School will be governed by the laws of the State of Washington, without respect to its conflict of law provisions. You agree that venue with respect to any dispute between you and ALPS Language School will rest exclusively in the state or federal courts located in King County, Washington.

10. Changes. From time to time, ALPS Language School may change this website and/or the Website Terms and Conditions of Use. If a change to these Website Terms and Conditions of Use is made, ALPS Language School will post the revised Website Terms and Conditions of Use on this website. ALPS Language School reserves the right to add to or change this website or cease offering this website at any time and without liability. ALPS Language School reserves the right to refuse to offer access to this website and/or its content to anyone at any time without notice.

11. Miscellaneous. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and ALPS Language School relating to this website. There is no agency, partnership or joint venture relationship between any user and ALPS Language School arising solely through the use of this website. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use are binding upon your successors, assigns, heirs and executors. If any provision of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use is found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, which shall remain in full force and effect. The failure of ALPS Language School to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use shall not constitute a waiver of such right or condition. Any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to the website or these Website Terms and Conditions of Use must be filed within one year after such claim or cause of action arose. The section titles of these website Website Terms and Conditions of Use of Use are merely for convenience and will not have any effect on the substantive meaning of this agreement.

12. Your Responsibility. The Internet is a valuable tool for ALPS Language School. ALPS Language School encourages you to be mindful of the intent and purpose of its websites and be responsible for safeguarding your personally identifiable information.

a. Children.
If under the age of 18: Some internet sites may ask you to share information about yourself. Before sending any information about yourself over the Internet to ALPS Language School, be sure to ask your parents for permission.
If under the age of 13: If you are under the age of 13, your parent/legal guardian will need to verify that they permit you to disclose personally identifiable information via the respective ALPS Language School website.

b. Parents/Legal Guardians. ALPS Language School encourages you take an active role in your children’s use of the Internet by talking with them about safe and responsible computing before sending any information about themselves over the internet.
Children Under the Age of 13: If your child is under the age of 13, ALPS Language School requests that you review the website and follow requested verification procedures before permitting your child to submit personally identifiable information.

13. Termination. ALPS Language School may block, suspend, or terminate your use of the website at any time for any reason. Reasons ALPS Language School might do so include, but are not limited to, the following: (a) your breach of this agreement; (b) ALPS Language School is unable to verify or authenticate any information you provide to us; or (c) ALPS Language School believes that your actions could cause financial loss or legal liability to ALPS Language School or other users of this website; (d) routine network maintenance affecting all users; or (e) your use of this website or service in a manner that violates the law or ALPS Language School’s policies.

14. Contact Information. If you have questions about these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, you should contact ALPS Language School at info@alps.edu.

Are you ready to join?

Apply

Questions?

Contact Us
en_USEN

Questions?

Ask a friendly ALPS advisor about courses, visas, start dates, and more.