Conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web

Sections

Conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web

1. Acceptation des conditions. Ces conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web, mises à jour de temps à autre par ALPS Language School, s'appliquent à ce site Web publié par ALPS Language School («site Web»). Vous devez lire attentivement les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web avant d'utiliser le site Web. Vous pouvez consulter la version la plus récente des conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web à tout moment à l'adresse http://alps.edu/terms. Ceci est un accord juridiquement contraignant. Si vous n'acceptez pas les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web, vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser ce site Web.

2. Accès aux zones protégées par mot de passe. L'accès à certaines parties de ce site Web («Zones protégées par mot de passe») peut nécessiter des informations de connexion et de mot de passe. Vous devez disposer de ces informations pour accéder à ces zones.

3. Déclaration de confidentialité en ligne. L'utilisation de vos informations personnelles et non personnelles sera régie par la déclaration de confidentialité en ligne disponible à l'adresse http://alps.edu/privacy. Votre utilisation de ce site Web indique que vous avez lu et accepté la déclaration de confidentialité en ligne.

4. Comportement interdit. Vous êtes responsable de votre comportement lors de votre utilisation de ce site Web et du respect des droits d'ALPS Language School et de tiers (personne ou entité) en relation avec le site Web et son contenu.
Vous ne pouvez utiliser ce site Web à aucune fin ou de quelque manière que ce soit qui enfreint une loi ou un règlement local, d'État ou fédéral ou la loi ou la réglementation d'un gouvernement étranger.
Vous ne pouvez pas violer les droits d'ALPS Language School ou de tiers en téléchargeant, en envoyant par courrier électronique, en transmettant ou en utilisant ce site Web.
Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site Web pour publier ou envoyer du matériel contrefait, menaçant, diffamatoire, diffamatoire, obscène ou pornographique.
Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ou exploiter une partie de ce site Web pour diffuser des messages commerciaux, du «spam» ou d'autres communications non sollicitées.
Vous ne pouvez pas directement ou indirectement, intentionnellement perturber ou interférer avec ce site Web de quelque manière que ce soit qui pourrait avoir un impact négatif important sur ALPS Language School ou tout tiers.
Vous ne pouvez prendre aucune mesure qui impose ou pourrait imposer une charge déraisonnable ou disproportionnée sur l'infrastructure réseau d'ALPS Language School, tel que déterminé par ALPS Language School à sa seule discrétion.
Vous ne pouvez pas contourner les mesures que ALPS Language School peut utiliser pour empêcher ou restreindre l'accès à ce site Web.

5. Exclusion de garanties. L'utilisation de ce site Web est à vos propres risques. Ce site Web est fourni «tel quel» et «tel que disponible». ALPS Language School décline expressément toute garantie de quelque nature que ce soit concernant ce site Web, qu'elle soit expresse ou implicite, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties implicites de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier et de non-contrefaçon. ALPS Language School décline expressément toute responsabilité pour les actions de tout autre utilisateur de ce site. Certains états n'autorisent pas l'exclusion des garanties implicites, de sorte que les exclusions ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous. ALPS Language School ne garantit pas que ce site Web répondra à vos exigences, qu'il sera ininterrompu, opportun, sécurisé, à jour, exact, complet ou sans erreur ou que les résultats pouvant être obtenus en utilisant le site seront exacts ou fiables. . Vous comprenez et reconnaissez que votre seul et unique recours en cas de défaut ou d'insatisfaction à l'égard du site est de cesser d'utiliser ce site Web. Vous pouvez avoir d'autres droits qui peuvent varier d'un état à l'autre.

6. Exclusions et limitation de responsabilité. Vous comprenez et acceptez expressément qu'ALPS Language School ne sera pas responsable des dommages directs, indirects, accidentels, spéciaux, consécutifs ou exemplaires, y compris, sans limitation, les dommages pour perte de profits, clientèle, utilisation, perte de données ou autres pertes ( même si vous êtes informé de la possibilité de tels dommages) résultant de tout problème lié à votre utilisation de ce site Web.

7. Propriété intellectuelle. Ce site Web et son contenu appartiennent à ALPS Language School ou à des tiers et sont protégés par la loi, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le droit d'auteur et le droit des marques. Certains contenus, tels que les matériaux protégés par le droit d'auteur et les marques déposées, sont utilisés avec l'autorisation de tiers. Sauf dans les cas autorisés par la loi (comme l'utilisation loyale) ou expressément autorisés en relation avec un contenu spécifique, ce site Web et son contenu ne peuvent être reproduits, modifiés, distribués, affichés, exécutés ou utilisés de quelque manière que ce soit sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de ALPS Language School ou le propriétaire tiers.

8. Liens. Ce site Web peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que ces liens sont fournis pour votre commodité et ne reflètent aucune approbation par ALPS Language School en ce qui concerne le site lié ou son fournisseur. ALPS Language School ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie à l'égard de tout site Web lié: Votre utilisation de tout site Web lié est uniquement à vos propres risques.

9. Juridiction et lieu. Cet accord et la relation entre vous et ALPS Language School seront régis par les lois de l'État de Washington, sans égard à ses dispositions relatives aux conflits de lois. Vous acceptez que le lieu de tout litige entre vous et ALPS Language School sera exclusivement du ressort des tribunaux d'État ou fédéraux situés dans le comté de King, Washington.

10. Modifications. De temps à autre, ALPS Language School peut modifier ce site Web et / ou les conditions d'utilisation du site Web. En cas de modification des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web, ALPS Language School publiera les conditions générales d'utilisation révisées du site Web sur ce site Web. ALPS Language School se réserve le droit d'ajouter ou de modifier ce site Web ou de cesser d'offrir ce site Web à tout moment et sans responsabilité. ALPS Language School se réserve le droit de refuser d'offrir l'accès à ce site et / ou à son contenu à quiconque à tout moment et sans préavis.

11. Divers. Ces conditions d'utilisation du site Web constituent l'intégralité de l'accord entre vous et ALPS Language School concernant ce site Web. Il n'y a pas de relation d'agence, de partenariat ou de coentreprise entre un utilisateur et ALPS Language School découlant uniquement de l'utilisation de ce site Web. Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web lient vos successeurs, ayants droit, héritiers et exécuteurs testamentaires. Si une disposition des présentes Conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web est jugée invalide par un tribunal compétent, l'invalidité de cette disposition n'affectera pas la validité des dispositions restantes des présentes Conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web, qui resteront en vigueur. pleine force et effet. L'échec d'ALPS Language School à exercer ou à appliquer tout droit ou disposition des présentes Conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web ne constitue pas une renonciation à ce droit ou à cette condition. Toute réclamation ou cause d'action découlant de ou liée au site Web ou aux présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web doit être déposée dans un délai d'un an après la survenance de cette réclamation ou cause d'action. Les titres de section de ces Conditions Générales d'Utilisation du Site Web ne sont que pour des raisons de commodité et n'auront aucun effet sur la signification substantielle de cet accord.

12. Votre responsabilité. L'Internet est un outil précieux pour ALPS Language School. ALPS Language School vous encourage à être conscient de l'intention et du but de ses sites Web et à être responsable de la protection de vos informations personnellement identifiables.

une. Les enfants.
Si vous avez moins de 18 ans: certains sites Internet peuvent vous demander de partager des informations vous concernant. Avant d'envoyer des informations vous concernant sur Internet à ALPS Language School, assurez-vous de demander la permission à vos parents.
Si vous avez moins de 13 ans: Si vous avez moins de 13 ans, votre parent / tuteur légal devra vérifier qu'il vous autorise à divulguer des informations personnellement identifiables via le site Web ALPS Language School respectif.

b. Parents / tuteurs légaux. ALPS Language School vous encourage à jouer un rôle actif dans l'utilisation d'Internet par vos enfants en leur parlant d'une informatique sûre et responsable avant d'envoyer des informations sur eux-mêmes sur Internet.
Enfants de moins de 13 ans: Si votre enfant a moins de 13 ans, ALPS Language School vous demande de consulter le site Web et de suivre les procédures de vérification requises avant de permettre à votre enfant de soumettre des informations personnellement identifiables.

13. Résiliation. ALPS Language School peut bloquer, suspendre ou mettre fin à votre utilisation du site Web à tout moment pour quelque raison que ce soit. Les raisons pour lesquelles ALPS Language School pourrait le faire incluent, mais sans s'y limiter, les suivantes: (a) votre violation de cet accord; (b) ALPS Language School n'est pas en mesure de vérifier ou d'authentifier les informations que vous nous fournissez; ou (c) ALPS Language School estime que vos actions pourraient entraîner une perte financière ou une responsabilité légale envers ALPS Language School ou d'autres utilisateurs de ce site Web; (d) l'entretien courant du réseau affectant tous les utilisateurs; ou (e) votre utilisation de ce site Web ou de ce service d'une manière qui enfreint la loi ou les politiques d'ALPS Language School.

14. Coordonnées. Si vous avez des questions sur les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site Web, vous devez contacter ALPS Language School au info@alps.edu.

Êtes-vous prêt à rejoindre?

Appliquer

Des questions?

Nous contacter
fr_FRFR

Des questions?

Renseignez-vous auprès d'un conseiller ALPS sympathique sur les cours, les visas, les dates de début, etc.

Website Terms and Conditions of Use

Sections

Website Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Acceptance of Terms. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use, as updated from time to time by ALPS Language School, apply to this website which is published by ALPS Language School (“website”). You should carefully read these Website Terms and Conditions of Use before using the website. You can review the most current version of the Website Terms and Conditions of Use at any time at http://alps.edu/terms. This is a legally binding agreement. If you do not agree with these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, you are not authorized to use this website.

2. Access to Password-Protected Areas. Access to certain portions of this website (“Password-Protected Areas”) may require login and password information. You must have this information in order to access these areas.

3. Online Privacy Statement. The use of your personally identifying and non-personal information will be governed by the Online Privacy Statement found at http://alps.edu/privacy. Your use of this website indicates that you have read and agree to the Online Privacy Statement.

4. Prohibited Behavior. You are responsible for your behavior in your use of this website and for respecting ALPS Language School’s and third parties’ (person or entity) rights in connection with the website and its content.
You may not use this website for any purpose or in any manner that violates any local, state, or federal law or regulation or the law or regulation of any foreign government.
You may not violate ALPS Language School’s or third parties’ rights via downloading, emailing, transmitting, or otherwise using this website.
You may not use this website to post or send any infringing, threatening, defamatory, libelous, obscene, or pornographic material.
You may not use or exploit any portion of this website to distribute commercial messages, “spam,” or other unsolicited communications.
You may not directly or indirectly, intentionally disrupt or interfere with this website in any manner that may materially adversely affect ALPS Language School or any third party.
You may not take any action that imposes or may impose an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on ALPS Language School’s network infrastructure, as determined by ALPS Language School in its sole discretion.
You may not bypass any measures ALPS Language School may use to prevent or restrict access to this website.

5. Disclaimer of Warranties. The use of this website is solely at your own risk. This website is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. ALPS Language School expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind with respect to this website whether express or implied, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. ALPS Language School expressly disclaims any responsibility for the actions of any other user of this website. Some states do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusions may not apply to you. ALPS Language School makes no warranty that this website will meet your requirements, or will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, current, accurate, complete or error-free or that the results that may be obtained by use of the site will be accurate or reliable. You understand and acknowledge that your sole and exclusive remedy with respect to any defect in or dissatisfaction with the site is to cease to use this website. You may have other rights which may vary from state to state.

6. Exclusions and Limitation of Liability. You expressly understand and Agree that ALPS Language School shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or exemplary damages, including without limitation, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data loss, or other losses (even if advised of the possibility of such damages) resulting from any matter related to your use of this website.

7. Intellectual Property. This website and its contents are owned by ALPS Language School or third parties and are protected by law, including but not limited to copyright and trademark law. Certain content, such as copyrighted materials and trademarks, are used by permission of third parties. Except as allowed by law (such as fair use) or as expressly permitted in connection with specific content, this website and its contents may not be reproduced, modified, distributed, displayed, performed, or used in any way without the prior written permission of ALPS Language School or the third-party owner.

8. Links. This website may include links to other websites. You acknowledge and agree that such links are provided for your convenience and do not reflect any endorsement by ALPS Language School with respect to the linked site or its provider. ALPS Language School makes no representations or warranties with respect to any linked website: Your use of any linked website is solely at your own risk.

9. Jurisdiction and Venue. This Agreement and the relationship between you and ALPS Language School will be governed by the laws of the State of Washington, without respect to its conflict of law provisions. You agree that venue with respect to any dispute between you and ALPS Language School will rest exclusively in the state or federal courts located in King County, Washington.

10. Changes. From time to time, ALPS Language School may change this website and/or the Website Terms and Conditions of Use. If a change to these Website Terms and Conditions of Use is made, ALPS Language School will post the revised Website Terms and Conditions of Use on this website. ALPS Language School reserves the right to add to or change this website or cease offering this website at any time and without liability. ALPS Language School reserves the right to refuse to offer access to this website and/or its content to anyone at any time without notice.

11. Miscellaneous. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and ALPS Language School relating to this website. There is no agency, partnership or joint venture relationship between any user and ALPS Language School arising solely through the use of this website. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use are binding upon your successors, assigns, heirs and executors. If any provision of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use is found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, which shall remain in full force and effect. The failure of ALPS Language School to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use shall not constitute a waiver of such right or condition. Any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to the website or these Website Terms and Conditions of Use must be filed within one year after such claim or cause of action arose. The section titles of these website Website Terms and Conditions of Use of Use are merely for convenience and will not have any effect on the substantive meaning of this agreement.

12. Your Responsibility. The Internet is a valuable tool for ALPS Language School. ALPS Language School encourages you to be mindful of the intent and purpose of its websites and be responsible for safeguarding your personally identifiable information.

a. Children.
If under the age of 18: Some internet sites may ask you to share information about yourself. Before sending any information about yourself over the Internet to ALPS Language School, be sure to ask your parents for permission.
If under the age of 13: If you are under the age of 13, your parent/legal guardian will need to verify that they permit you to disclose personally identifiable information via the respective ALPS Language School website.

b. Parents/Legal Guardians. ALPS Language School encourages you take an active role in your children’s use of the Internet by talking with them about safe and responsible computing before sending any information about themselves over the internet.
Children Under the Age of 13: If your child is under the age of 13, ALPS Language School requests that you review the website and follow requested verification procedures before permitting your child to submit personally identifiable information.

13. Termination. ALPS Language School may block, suspend, or terminate your use of the website at any time for any reason. Reasons ALPS Language School might do so include, but are not limited to, the following: (a) your breach of this agreement; (b) ALPS Language School is unable to verify or authenticate any information you provide to us; or (c) ALPS Language School believes that your actions could cause financial loss or legal liability to ALPS Language School or other users of this website; (d) routine network maintenance affecting all users; or (e) your use of this website or service in a manner that violates the law or ALPS Language School’s policies.

14. Contact Information. If you have questions about these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, you should contact ALPS Language School at info@alps.edu.

Are you ready to join?

Apply

Questions?

Contact Us
en_USEN

Questions?

Ask a friendly ALPS advisor about courses, visas, start dates, and more.