شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع

الأقسام

شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع

1. قبول الشروط. تنطبق شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب هذه ، كما يتم تحديثها من وقت لآخر بواسطة ALPS Language School ، على هذا الموقع الذي تنشره ALPS Language School ("موقع الويب"). يجب عليك قراءة شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع بعناية قبل استخدام الموقع. يمكنك مراجعة أحدث إصدار من شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب في أي وقت على http://alps.edu/terms. هذه اتفاقيه ملزمه قانونيا. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع ، فأنت غير مصرح لك باستخدام هذا الموقع.

2. الوصول إلى المناطق المحمية بكلمة مرور. قد يتطلب الوصول إلى أجزاء معينة من هذا الموقع ("المناطق المحمية بكلمة مرور") معلومات تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور. يجب أن يكون لديك هذه المعلومات من أجل الوصول إلى هذه المناطق.

3. بيان الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت. سيخضع استخدام معلومات التعريف الشخصية وغير الشخصية الخاصة بك لبيان الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت الموجود على http://alps.edu/privacy. يشير استخدامك لهذا الموقع إلى أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على بيان الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت.

4. السلوك المحظور. أنت مسؤول عن سلوكك في استخدامك لهذا الموقع وعن احترام ALPS Language School وحقوق الأطراف الثالثة (شخص أو كيان) فيما يتعلق بالموقع ومحتوياته.
لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع لأي غرض أو بأي طريقة تنتهك أي قانون أو لائحة محلية أو حكومية أو اتحادية أو قانون أو لائحة أي حكومة أجنبية.
لا يجوز لك انتهاك حقوق ALPS Language School أو حقوق الجهات الخارجية عبر تنزيل هذا الموقع أو إرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني أو إرساله أو استخدامه بأي طريقة أخرى.
لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع لنشر أو إرسال أي مواد مخالفة أو تهديدية أو تشهيرية أو تشهيرية أو فاحشة أو إباحية.
لا يجوز لك استخدام أو استغلال أي جزء من هذا الموقع لتوزيع الرسائل التجارية أو "البريد العشوائي" أو غيرها من الاتصالات غير المرغوب فيها.
لا يجوز لك ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، تعطيل هذا الموقع أو التدخل فيه بأي طريقة قد تؤثر بشكل سلبي على مدرسة ALPS للغات أو أي طرف ثالث.
لا يجوز لك اتخاذ أي إجراء يفرض أو قد يفرض حملاً غير معقول أو كبير بشكل غير متناسب على البنية التحتية لشبكة ALPS Language School ، وفقًا لما تحدده مدرسة ALPS للغات وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص.
لا يجوز لك تجاوز أي إجراءات قد تستخدمها ALPS Language School لمنع أو تقييد الوصول إلى هذا الموقع.

5. إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات. استخدام هذا الموقع هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة فقط. يتم توفير هذا الموقع على أساس "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح". تتنصل ALPS Language School صراحةً من جميع الضمانات من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين وعدم الانتهاك. تخلي ALPS Language School صراحة أي مسؤولية عن تصرفات أي مستخدم آخر لهذا الموقع. لا تسمح بعض الولايات باستثناء الضمانات الضمنية ، لذلك قد لا تنطبق الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه عليك. لا تقدم ALPS Language School أي ضمان على أن هذا الموقع سوف يلبي متطلباتك ، أو أنه سيكون دون انقطاع ، أو في الوقت المناسب ، أو آمن ، أو محدث ، أو دقيق ، أو كامل ، أو خالي من الأخطاء أو أن النتائج التي يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق استخدام الموقع ستكون دقيقة أو موثوقة . أنت تدرك وتقر بأن الحل الوحيد والحصري الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بأي خلل في الموقع أو عدم الرضا عنه هو التوقف عن استخدام هذا الموقع. قد يكون لديك حقوق أخرى قد تختلف من دولة إلى أخرى.

6. استثناءات وحدود المسؤولية. أنت تفهم وتوافق صراحةً على أن ALPS Language School لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية أو نموذجية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناجمة عن خسارة الأرباح أو حسن النية أو الاستخدام أو فقدان البيانات أو أي خسائر أخرى ( حتى لو تم إعلامك بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار) الناتجة عن أي مسألة تتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع.

7. الملكية الفكرية. هذا الموقع ومحتوياته مملوكة لمدرسة ALPS للغات أو أطراف ثالثة وهي محمية بموجب القانون ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر قانون حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية. يتم استخدام محتوى معين ، مثل المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية ، بإذن من جهات خارجية. باستثناء ما يسمح به القانون (مثل الاستخدام العادل) أو على النحو المسموح به صراحةً فيما يتعلق بمحتوى معين ، لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج هذا الموقع ومحتوياته أو تعديله أو توزيعه أو عرضه أو تنفيذه أو استخدامه بأي شكل من الأشكال دون إذن كتابي مسبق من مدرسة ألبس للغات أو مالك الطرف الثالث.

8. الروابط. قد يتضمن هذا الموقع روابط إلى مواقع ويب أخرى. أنت تقر وتوافق على أن هذه الروابط مقدمة لراحتك ولا تعكس أي موافقة من ALPS Language School فيما يتعلق بالموقع المرتبط أو مزوده. لا تقدم ALPS Language School أي تعهدات أو ضمانات فيما يتعلق بأي موقع مرتبط: استخدامك لأي موقع مرتبط يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة فقط.

9. الاختصاص القضائي والمكان. تخضع هذه الاتفاقية والعلاقة بينك وبين مدرسة ALPS للغات لقوانين ولاية واشنطن ، بغض النظر عن تعارضها مع أحكام القانون. أنت توافق على أن المكان فيما يتعلق بأي نزاع بينك وبين مدرسة ALPS للغات سيبقى حصريًا في محاكم الولاية أو المحاكم الفيدرالية الموجودة في King County ، واشنطن.

10. التغييرات. من وقت لآخر ، قد تقوم ALPS Language School بتغيير هذا الموقع و / أو شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب. إذا تم إجراء تغيير على شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب ، فسوف تنشر ALPS Language School شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب المعدلة على هذا الموقع. تحتفظ ALPS Language School بالحق في إضافة أو تغيير هذا الموقع أو التوقف عن تقديم هذا الموقع في أي وقت وبدون مسؤولية. تحتفظ ALPS Language School بالحق في رفض إتاحة الوصول إلى هذا الموقع و / أو محتواه لأي شخص في أي وقت دون إشعار.

11. متفرقات. تشكل شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب هذه الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين ALPS Language School فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع. لا توجد علاقة وكالة أو شراكة أو مشروع مشترك بين أي مستخدم ومدرسة ALPS للغات تنشأ فقط من خلال استخدام هذا الموقع. شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب هذه ملزمة لخلفائك والمتنازل لهم وورثتك والمنفذين. إذا تبين أن أي حكم من أحكام وشروط استخدام موقع الويب هذا غير صالح من قبل أي محكمة ذات اختصاص قضائي مختص ، فلن يؤثر بطلان هذا الحكم على صحة الأحكام المتبقية من شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب هذه ، والتي يجب أن تظل في القوة والتأثير الكامل. لا يشكل فشل ALPS Language School في ممارسة أو إنفاذ أي حق أو شرط من شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني تنازلاً عن هذا الحق أو الشرط. يجب تقديم أي مطالبة أو سبب دعوى ينشأ عن أو يتعلق بالموقع أو شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب هذه في غضون عام واحد بعد ظهور هذه المطالبة أو سبب الدعوى. عناوين الأقسام الخاصة بشروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب هذه هي للتسهيل فقط ولن يكون لها أي تأثير على المعنى الموضوعي لهذه الاتفاقية.

12. مسؤوليتك. الإنترنت هو أداة قيمة لمدرسة ALPS للغات. تشجعك مدرسة ألبس للغات على أن تضع في اعتبارك الغرض من مواقعها الإلكترونية والغرض منها وأن تكون مسؤولاً عن حماية معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك.

أ. الأطفال.
إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا: قد تطلب منك بعض مواقع الإنترنت مشاركة معلومات عنك. قبل إرسال أي معلومات عنك عبر الإنترنت إلى ALPS Language School ، تأكد من طلب إذن من والديك.
إذا كان عمرك أقل من 13 عامًا: إذا كان عمرك أقل من 13 عامًا ، فسيحتاج والديك / ولي أمرك القانوني إلى التحقق من أنه يسمح لك بالكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية عبر موقع ALPS Language School الإلكتروني المعني.

ب. الآباء / الأوصياء القانونيون. تشجع ALPS Language School على القيام بدور نشط في استخدام أطفالك للإنترنت من خلال التحدث معهم حول الحوسبة الآمنة والمسؤولة قبل إرسال أي معلومات عن أنفسهم عبر الإنترنت.
الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا: إذا كان طفلك أقل من 13 عامًا ، فإن ALPS Language School تطلب منك مراجعة موقع الويب واتباع إجراءات التحقق المطلوبة قبل السماح لطفلك بتقديم معلومات التعريف الشخصية.

13. الإنهاء. يجوز لمدرسة ALPS للغات حظر أو تعليق أو إنهاء استخدامك للموقع في أي وقت ولأي سبب. تتضمن الأسباب التي قد تجعل مدرسة ألبس للغات القيام بذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ما يلي: (أ) انتهاكك لهذه الاتفاقية ؛ (ب) مدرسة ALPS للغات غير قادرة على التحقق أو المصادقة على أي معلومات تقدمها لنا ؛ أو (ج) تعتقد ALPS Language School أن أفعالك قد تتسبب في خسارة مالية أو مسؤولية قانونية لمدرسة ALPS للغات أو مستخدمين آخرين لهذا الموقع ؛ (د) صيانة الشبكة الروتينية التي تؤثر على جميع المستخدمين ؛ أو (هـ) استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو الخدمة بطريقة تنتهك القانون أو سياسات ALPS Language School.

14. معلومات الاتصال. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بـ ALPS Language School على info@alps.edu.

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام؟

تطبيق

أسئلة؟

اتصل بنا

مدرسة ALPS للغات

430 برودواي إي
سياتل ، واشنطن 98102
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

arAR

أسئلة؟

اسأل مستشار ALPS الودود عن الدورات والتأشيرات ومواعيد البدء والمزيد.

Website Terms and Conditions of Use

Sections

Website Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Acceptance of Terms. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use, as updated from time to time by ALPS Language School, apply to this website which is published by ALPS Language School (“website”). You should carefully read these Website Terms and Conditions of Use before using the website. You can review the most current version of the Website Terms and Conditions of Use at any time at http://alps.edu/terms. This is a legally binding agreement. If you do not agree with these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, you are not authorized to use this website.

2. Access to Password-Protected Areas. Access to certain portions of this website (“Password-Protected Areas”) may require login and password information. You must have this information in order to access these areas.

3. Online Privacy Statement. The use of your personally identifying and non-personal information will be governed by the Online Privacy Statement found at http://alps.edu/privacy. Your use of this website indicates that you have read and agree to the Online Privacy Statement.

4. Prohibited Behavior. You are responsible for your behavior in your use of this website and for respecting ALPS Language School’s and third parties’ (person or entity) rights in connection with the website and its content.
You may not use this website for any purpose or in any manner that violates any local, state, or federal law or regulation or the law or regulation of any foreign government.
You may not violate ALPS Language School’s or third parties’ rights via downloading, emailing, transmitting, or otherwise using this website.
You may not use this website to post or send any infringing, threatening, defamatory, libelous, obscene, or pornographic material.
You may not use or exploit any portion of this website to distribute commercial messages, “spam,” or other unsolicited communications.
You may not directly or indirectly, intentionally disrupt or interfere with this website in any manner that may materially adversely affect ALPS Language School or any third party.
You may not take any action that imposes or may impose an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on ALPS Language School’s network infrastructure, as determined by ALPS Language School in its sole discretion.
You may not bypass any measures ALPS Language School may use to prevent or restrict access to this website.

5. Disclaimer of Warranties. The use of this website is solely at your own risk. This website is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. ALPS Language School expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind with respect to this website whether express or implied, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. ALPS Language School expressly disclaims any responsibility for the actions of any other user of this website. Some states do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusions may not apply to you. ALPS Language School makes no warranty that this website will meet your requirements, or will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, current, accurate, complete or error-free or that the results that may be obtained by use of the site will be accurate or reliable. You understand and acknowledge that your sole and exclusive remedy with respect to any defect in or dissatisfaction with the site is to cease to use this website. You may have other rights which may vary from state to state.

6. Exclusions and Limitation of Liability. You expressly understand and Agree that ALPS Language School shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or exemplary damages, including without limitation, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data loss, or other losses (even if advised of the possibility of such damages) resulting from any matter related to your use of this website.

7. Intellectual Property. This website and its contents are owned by ALPS Language School or third parties and are protected by law, including but not limited to copyright and trademark law. Certain content, such as copyrighted materials and trademarks, are used by permission of third parties. Except as allowed by law (such as fair use) or as expressly permitted in connection with specific content, this website and its contents may not be reproduced, modified, distributed, displayed, performed, or used in any way without the prior written permission of ALPS Language School or the third-party owner.

8. Links. This website may include links to other websites. You acknowledge and agree that such links are provided for your convenience and do not reflect any endorsement by ALPS Language School with respect to the linked site or its provider. ALPS Language School makes no representations or warranties with respect to any linked website: Your use of any linked website is solely at your own risk.

9. Jurisdiction and Venue. This Agreement and the relationship between you and ALPS Language School will be governed by the laws of the State of Washington, without respect to its conflict of law provisions. You agree that venue with respect to any dispute between you and ALPS Language School will rest exclusively in the state or federal courts located in King County, Washington.

10. Changes. From time to time, ALPS Language School may change this website and/or the Website Terms and Conditions of Use. If a change to these Website Terms and Conditions of Use is made, ALPS Language School will post the revised Website Terms and Conditions of Use on this website. ALPS Language School reserves the right to add to or change this website or cease offering this website at any time and without liability. ALPS Language School reserves the right to refuse to offer access to this website and/or its content to anyone at any time without notice.

11. Miscellaneous. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and ALPS Language School relating to this website. There is no agency, partnership or joint venture relationship between any user and ALPS Language School arising solely through the use of this website. These Website Terms and Conditions of Use are binding upon your successors, assigns, heirs and executors. If any provision of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use is found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, which shall remain in full force and effect. The failure of ALPS Language School to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Website Terms and Conditions of Use shall not constitute a waiver of such right or condition. Any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to the website or these Website Terms and Conditions of Use must be filed within one year after such claim or cause of action arose. The section titles of these website Website Terms and Conditions of Use of Use are merely for convenience and will not have any effect on the substantive meaning of this agreement.

12. Your Responsibility. The Internet is a valuable tool for ALPS Language School. ALPS Language School encourages you to be mindful of the intent and purpose of its websites and be responsible for safeguarding your personally identifiable information.

a. Children.
If under the age of 18: Some internet sites may ask you to share information about yourself. Before sending any information about yourself over the Internet to ALPS Language School, be sure to ask your parents for permission.
If under the age of 13: If you are under the age of 13, your parent/legal guardian will need to verify that they permit you to disclose personally identifiable information via the respective ALPS Language School website.

b. Parents/Legal Guardians. ALPS Language School encourages you take an active role in your children’s use of the Internet by talking with them about safe and responsible computing before sending any information about themselves over the internet.
Children Under the Age of 13: If your child is under the age of 13, ALPS Language School requests that you review the website and follow requested verification procedures before permitting your child to submit personally identifiable information.

13. Termination. ALPS Language School may block, suspend, or terminate your use of the website at any time for any reason. Reasons ALPS Language School might do so include, but are not limited to, the following: (a) your breach of this agreement; (b) ALPS Language School is unable to verify or authenticate any information you provide to us; or (c) ALPS Language School believes that your actions could cause financial loss or legal liability to ALPS Language School or other users of this website; (d) routine network maintenance affecting all users; or (e) your use of this website or service in a manner that violates the law or ALPS Language School’s policies.

14. Contact Information. If you have questions about these Website Terms and Conditions of Use, you should contact ALPS Language School at info@alps.edu.

Are you ready to join?

Apply

Questions?

Contact Us
en_USEN

Questions?

Ask a friendly ALPS advisor about courses, visas, start dates, and more.