الطلاب

الأقسام

مهمة

توفر ALPS Language School فرصًا للطلاب من دول متنوعة وخلفيات ثقافية لتحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية لتحقيق الأهداف الأكاديمية والمهنية والشخصية. نقدم تعليم عالي الجودة للغة الإنجليزية من خلال هيكل دورة مرن يتم تدريسه في فصول مجموعات صغيرة ، مع التركيز على بناء المهارات اللازمة للتواصل الفعال في عالم اليوم.

ماذا تعني "ALPS"؟

أمتخلفة

لامكذب

صالارتداد

سيستم

التاريخ

تم تشكيل ALPS في عام 1992 عندما اجتمعت مجموعة من المعلمين لتقديم نهج فريد وشخصي لتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية. بدأنا صغارًا وبقينا صغارًا - باختيارنا.

لقد ساعد مزيجنا من فصول المجموعات الصغيرة والدروس الخاصة مجموعة متنوعة من الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم على تحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من الأهداف. حصل طلاب الجامعات والكليات والخريجين الناجحون على أسس اللغة الإنجليزية في ALPS. قام المحترفون الذين يحتاجون إلى لمسة شخصية بترقية مهاراتهم هنا.

انضم إلينا الوافدون الجدد إلى سياتل والمسافرون المارون لصقل مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية التي يحتاجونها للنجاح والبقاء في أمريكا. لقد كان من دواعي سروري وامتيازنا التعرف على العديد من الطلاب والمعلمين على مر السنين. تشكلت العديد من الصداقات مدى الحياة هنا في المدرسة ، وحتى بعض الزيجات. مع التحسينات المستمرة والبرامج الجديدة لاحتضان الفرص التي قدمها نمو سياتل الأخير ، نحن متحمسون للمستقبل.

الإنجليزية بوتيك

ALPS هي مدرسة صغيرة مستقلة تقدم تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية الفريد من نوعه. نظرًا لصغر حجم الفصول الدراسية لدينا ، يتم تخصيص تجربة التعلم الخاصة بك. يقوم مدرسونا المتفانون بتكييف تعليماتهم وتقديم ملاحظات مخصصة لكل طالب.

حجمنا الصغير يعني أيضًا أننا نقدم خدمات طلابية ممتازة. في ALPS ، يعرف الجميع اسمك وأهدافك. نحن نقدم المشورة الفردية بشأن المسائل المهنية والأكاديمية واليومية. نحن نهتم بطلابنا كما لو كانوا عائلة.

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام؟

تطبيق

أسئلة؟

اتصل بنا

مدرسة ALPS للغات

430 برودواي إي
سياتل ، واشنطن 98102
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

arAR

أسئلة؟

اسأل مستشار ALPS الودود عن الدورات والتأشيرات ومواعيد البدء والمزيد.

Students

Sections

Mission

ALPS Language School provides opportunities for students from diverse countries and cultural backgrounds to improve their English language skills to meet academic, professional and personal goals. We deliver high-quality English language instruction through a flexible course structure taught in small group classes, with emphasis on building the skills it takes to communicate effectively in today’s world.

What does “ALPS” stand for?

Accelerated

Language

Performance

System

History

ALPS was formed in 1992 when a group of teachers came together to offer a unique, personalized approach to teaching English. We started small and have stayed small – by choice.

Our combination of small group classes and private lessons have helped a diverse range of students from around the globe to achieve a wide variety of goals. Successful college, university and graduate students got their foundation in English at ALPS. Professionals who needed a personalized touch upgraded their skills here.

New arrivals to Seattle and travelers passing through joined us to hone the English skills they needed to thrive and survive in America. It has been a pleasure and privilege getting to know so many students and teachers over the years. So many lifelong friendships have formed here in the school, and even some marriages. With ongoing improvements, and new programs to embrace the opportunities Seattle’s recent growth has offered, we’re excited for the future.

Boutique English

ALPS is a small, independent school providing one-of-a-kind English instruction. Because of our small class sizes, your learning experience is personalized. Our dedicated teachers adapt their instruction and offer customized feedback to every student.

Our small size also means that we offer excellent student services. At ALPS, everyone knows your name and your goals. We offer individualized advising on professional, academic, and everyday matters. We take care of our students as though they were family.

Are you ready to join?

Apply

Questions?

Contact Us
en_USEN

Questions?

Ask a friendly ALPS advisor about courses, visas, start dates, and more.