學生們

欄目

任務

ALPS語言學校為來自不同國家和文化背景的學生提供了機會,以提高他們的英語水平,從而達到學術,專業和個人目標。我們通過小組授課的靈活課程結構提供高質量的英語教學,重點在於培養在當今世界進行有效溝通所需的技能。

“ ALPS”代表什麼?

一個加速的

大號痛苦

P表現

小號系統

歷史

ALPS成立於1992年,當時一群老師匯聚在一起,提供獨特的,個性化的英語教學方法。我們從小處開始,從小開始-保持選擇。

我們將小組課程和私人課程相結合,幫助了來自世界各地的各種各樣的學生實現了各種各樣的目標。成功的學院,大學和研究生在ALPS建立了英語基礎。需要個性化觸摸的專業人員在這裡提高了他們的技能。

到達西雅圖的新移民和路過的旅行者加入了我們,以培養他們在美國蓬勃發展和生存所需的英語技能。多年來與很多學生和老師認識是一種榮幸。在學校裡形成瞭如此多的終身友誼,甚至有些婚姻。通過不斷的改進,以及新的計劃來抓住西雅圖最近的增長所提供的機會,我們對未來感到興奮。

精品英語

ALPS是一所小型的獨立學校,提供獨一無二的英語教學。由於我們的班級人數少,您的學習經歷是個性化的。我們敬業的老師會根據他們的指示進行調整,並為每個學生提供定制的反饋。

我們的體積小也意味著我們提供優質的學生服務。在ALPS,每個人都知道您的名字和目標。我們提供有關專業,學術和日常事務的個性化建議。我們像對待家人一樣照顧學生。

你準備好參加了嗎?

應用

有什麼問題嗎

聯繫我們

ALPS語言學校

百老匯E 430
華盛頓州西雅圖98102
美國

zh_TWZH

有什麼問題嗎

向友好的ALPS顧問諮詢課程,簽證,開始日期等信息。

Students

Sections

Mission

ALPS Language School provides opportunities for students from diverse countries and cultural backgrounds to improve their English language skills to meet academic, professional and personal goals. We deliver high-quality English language instruction through a flexible course structure taught in small group classes, with emphasis on building the skills it takes to communicate effectively in today’s world.

What does “ALPS” stand for?

Accelerated

Language

Performance

System

History

ALPS was formed in 1992 when a group of teachers came together to offer a unique, personalized approach to teaching English. We started small and have stayed small – by choice.

Our combination of small group classes and private lessons have helped a diverse range of students from around the globe to achieve a wide variety of goals. Successful college, university and graduate students got their foundation in English at ALPS. Professionals who needed a personalized touch upgraded their skills here.

New arrivals to Seattle and travelers passing through joined us to hone the English skills they needed to thrive and survive in America. It has been a pleasure and privilege getting to know so many students and teachers over the years. So many lifelong friendships have formed here in the school, and even some marriages. With ongoing improvements, and new programs to embrace the opportunities Seattle’s recent growth has offered, we’re excited for the future.

Boutique English

ALPS is a small, independent school providing one-of-a-kind English instruction. Because of our small class sizes, your learning experience is personalized. Our dedicated teachers adapt their instruction and offer customized feedback to every student.

Our small size also means that we offer excellent student services. At ALPS, everyone knows your name and your goals. We offer individualized advising on professional, academic, and everyday matters. We take care of our students as though they were family.

Are you ready to join?

Apply

Questions?

Contact Us
en_USEN

Questions?

Ask a friendly ALPS advisor about courses, visas, start dates, and more.